Helping People and Families Recover from Personal Injury and Wrongful Death

Contact Our Staff

 

ATTORNEYS

Brad J. Brady
BBrady@BPGlegal.com

Matthew L. Preston
MPreston@BPGlegal.com

Ann C. Gronlund
AGronlund@BPGlegal.com

Cara L. Roberts
CRoberts@BPGlegal.com

David T. Meyers
DMeyers@BPGlegal.com

 

          

PARALEGALS

Peggy L. Patters
PPatters@BPGlegal.com

Kristine M. Reed
KReed@BPGlegal.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Ellen G. Alessio
EAlessio@BPGlegal.com

Lisa Oelrich
LOelrich@BPGlegal.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Peggy L. Patters
PPatters@BPGlegal.com

 

BOOKKEEPER/RECEPTIONIST

Miki Miller
CMiller@BPGlegal.com

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Free Consultation

Fill out our online form