Helping People and Families Recover from Personal Injury and Wrongful Death

Contact Our Staff

ATTORNEYS

Brad J. Brady
BBrady@BPGlegal.com

Matthew L. Preston
MPreston@BPGlegal.com

Ann C. Gronlund
AGronlund@BPGlegal.com

Cara L. Roberts
CRoberts@BPGlegal.com

David T. Meyers
DMeyers@BPGlegal.com

PARALEGALS

Peggy L. Patters
PPatters@BPGlegal.com

Kristine M. Reed
KReed@BPGlegal.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Ellen Alessio
EAlessio@BPGlegal.com

Carol Mann
CMann@BPGlegal.com

OFFICE COORDINATOR & BOOKKEEPER

Stephanie alShamayleh
Salshamayleh@BPGlegal.com

Free Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.